Unit Logo
 
Contact Information

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column.


Committee ChairmanWilliam Boulierwillb26@aol.com(516) 429-7161
ScoutmasterFrederick Stumm, Ph.Dfredrock7@optonline.net(631) 748-4904
Assistant ScoutmasterRichard Boisitsrichard.boisits@nbcuni.com(646) 246-5468
Assistant ScoutmasterMark Buczynskimdski@optonline.net(631) 512-1964
Assistant ScoutmasterDon Dohertyddoherty@gmail.com(631) 680-4281
Assistant ScoutmasterAlex Gimpelmancardgimp@optonline.net(631) 830-5003
Assistant ScoutmasterPhilip Kenter, Ed.Dpkenter@optonline.net(631) 603-7044
Assistant ScoutmasterJohn Makitwinsarefun@optonline.net(631) 830-2965
Assistant ScoutmasterJohn McCabejmccabe640@yahoo.com(631) 707-5159
Assistant ScoutmasterGary Osarczukgfo564@yahoo.com(631) 245-4658
QuartermasterJerry Allenjugnmare@optimum.net(631) 495-4621
Advancement ChairKim Balcerakkbkimmy80@gmail.com(631) 905-4563
Troop Uniform CoordinatorTina Boulieraprilstp@aol.com(631) 681-8045
Community Service CoordinatorJulie Dohertydohertyjuliette@gmail.com(631) 680-4283
Committee Executive SecretaryMary Makitwinsarefun@optonline.net(631) 889-2030
TreasurerDiane Tuccidtuccimedia@gmail.com(631) 875-1695